Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irma NM

Irma NM

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma NM
"I've been with Don McManus for 20+ years, and they're the best. Customer service is always a great experience!"
Profile photo of ernesto del vecchio

ernesto del vecchio

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ernesto del vecchio
"Great service and knowledge agent."
Profile photo of Hoa Ng

Hoa Ng

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hoa Ng
"I got my first vehicle in 2012 was very overwhelming looking for auto insurance. Luckily I got referred to Ms Pam by a friend. He and his family have been using State Farm and their agent was Ms Pam for a very long period of time for both auto and house insurance. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Any issues happened she very patient and helped us very responsive. We’ve been with her for more than 20 years. Highly recommend Ms Pam Mack. You will never disappointed."
Profile photo of Markus Williams

Markus Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Williams
"I called the office and asked about the increase in our insurance premium. I know everyone's insurance is going up, no matter who the insurance provider is, and was hoping to find a way of saving a little money... That's when I spoke with Pam on the phone. Pam was incredibly helpful and after asking a few questions, she shared different options with me to help decrease the amount we're paying while keeping State Farm coverage! Thank you Pam!"
Profile photo of Jed Phipps

Jed Phipps

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Phipps
"Pam @ State Farm (McManus), simply put, is a breath of country fresh air. With her southern charm and excellent customer service, she coved all my insurance concerns. I received a great quote for my home and three cars! You all are gonna save me all kings of money. Don, she's a keeper! Thanks Pam!"
Profile photo of louann depietro

louann depietro

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louann depietro
"Several times in the past year I have needed information or insurance questions answered and the staff of this office has been great each time. They are super efficient, polite, accurate and treated me with the utmost compassion. Most often I have dealt with Sandra-she is a true gem. I can’t imagine dealing with any other office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie Gisriel-Magerer

Bonnie Gisriel-Magerer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Gisriel-Magerer
"Pam is so amazing to work with! She took her time explaining each piece of my puzzle so well and made me feel very confident in my decision to bring everything back to State Farm. Including explaining potential gaps in my coverages that I wasn’t aware of. I’m all covered now!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lora Knight

Lora Knight

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Knight
"I instantly loved the prices compared to other companies. I talked to Ms. Pam and she is the sweetest, knowledgeable and explainitory lady I've ever spoke with, made the whole process so easy and I understood every detail at the end, thanks again! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Agrait

Ricardo Agrait

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Agrait
"It’s been a pleasure working with Sandy and Pam, over the years, for our vehicle insurance needs. They are very attentive and are always willing to go above and beyond to take care of our needs/questions. I’ve been a client for approximately 2 decades and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Caroline Bentley

Caroline Bentley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Bentley
"Great office, the staff always answers all of my questions, they are very professional, and ready to help. I don't feel like just a number and they are very knowledgable! When I call in Stephanie is very helpful and makes things easy for me."
Profile photo of James

James

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James
"This agency is outstanding. The service is fast and accurate with great personalities."
Profile photo of Ihsan Dalati

Ihsan Dalati

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ihsan Dalati
"Pam is supper helpful, great working with her"
Profile photo of Mily George

Mily George

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mily George
"Pamela Mack is a well talented broker for life insurance in state farm . She took her time and patience in explaining in depth about the insurance products to me. Made me understand better and help me pick the right one according to my situation . I would recommend State Farm to my friends just because of Pamela. Her professionalism is outstanding. State Farm is very luckily to have a dedicated ,honest, and kind employee like her."
Profile photo of Maahony

Maahony

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maahony
"Working with Pam at this office was great. She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and we moved forward with a policy. Would recommend highly."
Profile photo of Janice Lunn

Janice Lunn

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Lunn
"I have been a customer of Don McManus for many years. He and his staff are awesome! I have dealt mainly with Pam - a great lady who knows her stuff! I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tina Watkins

Tina Watkins

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Watkins
"We have been nothing but impressed with the professionalism of Don McManus and his team. We are so proud to be a part of the State Farm family, and we would really like to send out a special thanks to Pam for all of her help with both our auto and homeowners insurance needs. We are very grateful that we came across this agency. Both of us have been so pleased with how easy the experience of switching over to State Farm has been, and look forward to building on the relationship for years to come. Thank you again!! Gordon and Tina Watkins"
Profile photo of Carmen Anderson

Carmen Anderson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Anderson
"Great affordable prices!!! Great Staff as well"
Profile photo of Love J

Love J

November 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Love J
"I had car insurance through this agent for about 1 year and a half. I usually pay for a full 6 months premium. In July i renewed my insurance, and since i anticipated moving to a new state i paid for a month to month premium. I moved out of state but ended up coming back to Fl 5weeks later; so i switched my car insurance back yo Fl. Well this office charged me $485 for about 2 months of car insurance. I called and tried to get a break down of the charges, but i couldn't get any answers. I spoke with Pam on multiple occasions, and she couldn't make the charges make sense. The office manager Pamela Mack and Pam hung up on me on multiple occasions because they couldnt explain the charges. They wouldn't pick up my calls. After almost a month of back and forth, i reached out to the customer care number, and I spoke with Alex from escalation department who basically told me that he can't give me any additional explanation bc Don Macmannus's office is an independent contractor. So if the agent cannot give me any answers no one else can; i just have to pay what they said I owe without explanation. I asked to speak to the billing department, but i was told that the customer cannot speak to billing. Don MacManus' office staff are very unprofessional; basically and organized fraud agent. I reached out to legal counsel, and hopefully i can make my case without breaking the bank."
Profile photo of Julie Klein

Julie Klein

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Klein
"Everyone who works here is sure nice and helpful. They ALWAYS answer the phone, unless they're at lunch. Love them."
Profile photo of Tamika Rice

Tamika Rice

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Rice
"This team is amazing! Very thorough in explaining affordable coverage types. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Ms. D. A.

Ms. D. A.

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. D. A.
"i was looking for good insurance since moving here from up north. and this is the place. nothing bad to say about state farm. the staff is very, very friendly."